“Fly On” Bazookafoot live sessions at Revelry Studios

The video “Fly On” by Bazookafoot is the bands 2nd release from their live sessions at Revelry Studios. The band is comprised of Jay Boyns (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Rick Crowell (Drums), Kyle Morrison (Lead Guitar) and Paul Chase (Bass Guitar). Also featured in the video is Colin Edgar sitting in on double Saxophones. The band hails from the South Shore, MA (insert accent) and is starting to make noise locally.

Instagram @bazooka_foot

More Stories